HEURES DES IMPULSIONS – MARDI 15 MAI 2018

ENTRETIENS MAI 2018

HEURES DES IMPULSIONS

MARDI 15 MAI 2018


Blog español :  Link   Blog português : Link

Facebook português :  Shantilinaya


16h45 (France) | 10h45 (Québec) | 11h45 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 09h45 (Colombia)


17h15 (France) | 11h15 (Québec) | 12h15 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 10h15 (Colombia)


18h45 (France) | 12h45 (Québec) | 13h45 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 11h45 (Colombia)


19h15 (France) | 13h15 (Québec) | 14h15 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 12h15 (Colombia)


20h45 (France) | 14h45 (Québec) | 15h45 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 13h45 (Colombia)


21h15 (France) | 15h15 (Québec) | 16h15 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 14h15 (Colombia)


22h15 (France) | 16h15 (Québec) | 17h15 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 15h15 (Colombia)


23h45 (France) | 17h45 (Québec) | 18h45 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 15h45 (Colombia)


0h15 (France) | 18h15 (Québec) | 19h15 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 17h15 (Colombia)


1h15 (France) | 19h15 (Québec) | 20h15 (Brasil – São Paulo) | 18h15 (Colombia)

 

Source: http://www.lestransformations.wordpress.com

Partagé par:http://www.etresenevolution.com